Great Lakes

Bloomington, IL 

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Eastview Christian Church
1500 N. Airport Rd
Normal, IL 61761
MLC Coordinator: Ryan Anderson, randerson@yfcpa.org

Main Speaker: Ryan Anderson

Ft Wayne, IN

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Location TBD
Ft Wayne, IN
MLC Coordinator: Brian Biendenbach, brianb@yfcnin.org
Main Speaker: Ali King

Lansing, MI 

Saturday January 19, 2018
Grand Ledge Baptist Church
1120 Willow Hwy
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
MLC Coordinator: Grace Krup, gkrup@wmyfc.org
Main Speaker: Dave Rahn

Memphis, IN

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Memphis Christian Church
13503 Memphis-Blue Lick Rd
IN, 47143
MLC Coordinator: Kevin Becht, kevin.becht@yfcsi.org
Main Speaker: Kevin Becht

Cleveland, OH

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Parkside Church
7100 Pettibone Rd
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
MLC Coordinator: Brian Walls, bwalls@campuslifecleveland.org
Co-Leader: Erin Domer, edomer@yfccleveland.org
Main Speaker: Dave Rahn